Senior Information

CCI Senior information


AHS Senior Information
https://ahs.dcssga.org/resources/senior_information

Contact: Tonya Haines tonya.haines@dcssga.org
Class of 2019: Join the Senior Class Remind
Text @haines2019 to 81010

Yearbooks are on sale for $80 ($85 with name stamp). Purchase in Rm. 107.

CHHS Senior Information 

Contact: Jonathan Cook jonathan.cook@dcssga.org, Leslie Austin leslie.austin@dcssga.org, Leah Wilson leah.wilson@dcssga.org, Kristen Johnson kristen.johnson@dcssga.org

The Senior class communicates regarding senior activities on their social media accounts:
1. Remind 101 - text @chhs19 to 81010
2. Instagram - @chhs19 - direct message for questions
3. Twitter is still under construction


DCHS Senior Information 
Contact: Myra Rainey myra.rainey@dcssga.org
Shona Brantley shona.brantley@dcssga.org


LSHS Senior Information
Contact: Patrina Miller patrina.miller@dcssga.org
Robin Farmer robin.farmer@dcssga.org

Code of Conduct for Graduation due by December 19.  
Senior Dues deadline $50 March 15, 2019.
For more information go to www.lshs.dcssga.org under Resources.


‚ÄčNMHS Senior Information
Contact: Shaughna Robinson shaughna.robinson@dcssga.org
Alyicia Richards alyicia.richards@dcssga.org


























Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.